FANDOM


Line 1: Line 1:
  +
{{Navigation}}
  +
  +
==Mentions in Other Rulings==
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Ancient Gear Drill|Ancient Gear Drill]]:''' If you get a Spell Card with "[[Ancient Gear Drill]]" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Autonomous Action Unit|Autonomous Action Unit]]:''' When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Different Dimension Gate|Different Dimension Gate]]:''' When "[[Different Dimension Gate]]" is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of "[[Giant Trunade]]" or "[[Emergency Provisions]]", the removed monsters cannot be returned to play.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Embodiment of Apophis|Embodiment of Apophis]]:''' If "[[Embodiment of Apophis]]" is a monster, "Giant Trunade" will still return it to the owner's hand.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Fusion Sword Murasame Blade|Fusion Sword Murasame Blade]]:''' This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of "[[Giant Trunade]]"...
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Swords of Revealing Light|Swords of Revealing Light]]:''' If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Toon Mermaid|Toon Mermaid]]:''' This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Weapon Change|Weapon Change]]:''' If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade"..."Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.
  +
  +
{{Navigation}}
  +
  +
==Mentions in Other Rulings==
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Ancient Gear Drill|Ancient Gear Drill]]:''' If you get a Spell Card with "[[Ancient Gear Drill]]" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Autonomous Action Unit|Autonomous Action Unit]]:''' When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Different Dimension Gate|Different Dimension Gate]]:''' When "[[Different Dimension Gate]]" is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of "[[Giant Trunade]]" or "[[Emergency Provisions]]", the removed monsters cannot be returned to play.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Embodiment of Apophis|Embodiment of Apophis]]:''' If "[[Embodiment of Apophis]]" is a monster, "Giant Trunade" will still return it to the owner's hand.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Fusion Sword Murasame Blade|Fusion Sword Murasame Blade]]:''' This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of "[[Giant Trunade]]"...
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Swords of Revealing Light|Swords of Revealing Light]]:''' If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Toon Mermaid|Toon Mermaid]]:''' This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Weapon Change|Weapon Change]]:''' If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade"..."Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.
  +
{{Navigation}}
  +
  +
==Mentions in Other Rulings==
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Ancient Gear Drill|Ancient Gear Drill]]:''' If you get a Spell Card with "[[Ancient Gear Drill]]" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Autonomous Action Unit|Autonomous Action Unit]]:''' When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Different Dimension Gate|Different Dimension Gate]]:''' When "[[Different Dimension Gate]]" is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of "[[Giant Trunade]]" or "[[Emergency Provisions]]", the removed monsters cannot be returned to play.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Embodiment of Apophis|Embodiment of Apophis]]:''' If "[[Embodiment of Apophis]]" is a monster, "Giant Trunade" will still return it to the owner's hand.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Fusion Sword Murasame Blade|Fusion Sword Murasame Blade]]:''' This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of "[[Giant Trunade]]"...
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Swords of Revealing Light|Swords of Revealing Light]]:''' If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Toon Mermaid|Toon Mermaid]]:''' This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Weapon Change|Weapon Change]]:''' If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade"..."Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.
  +
{{Navigation}}
  +
  +
==Mentions in Other Rulings==
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Ancient Gear Drill|Ancient Gear Drill]]:''' If you get a Spell Card with "[[Ancient Gear Drill]]" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Autonomous Action Unit|Autonomous Action Unit]]:''' When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Different Dimension Gate|Different Dimension Gate]]:''' When "[[Different Dimension Gate]]" is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of "[[Giant Trunade]]" or "[[Emergency Provisions]]", the removed monsters cannot be returned to play.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Embodiment of Apophis|Embodiment of Apophis]]:''' If "[[Embodiment of Apophis]]" is a monster, "Giant Trunade" will still return it to the owner's hand.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Fusion Sword Murasame Blade|Fusion Sword Murasame Blade]]:''' This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of "[[Giant Trunade]]"...
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Swords of Revealing Light|Swords of Revealing Light]]:''' If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Toon Mermaid|Toon Mermaid]]:''' This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  +
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Weapon Change|Weapon Change]]:''' If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade"..."Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.
 
{{Navigation}}
 
{{Navigation}}
   

Revision as of 22:51, February 26, 2009

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Ancient Gear Drill: If you get a Spell Card with "Ancient Gear Drill" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  • Autonomous Action Unit: When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  • Swords of Revealing Light: If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  • Toon Mermaid: This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  • Weapon Change: If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade"..."Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Ancient Gear Drill: If you get a Spell Card with "Ancient Gear Drill" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  • Autonomous Action Unit: When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  • Swords of Revealing Light: If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  • Toon Mermaid: This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  • Weapon Change: If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade"..."Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Ancient Gear Drill: If you get a Spell Card with "Ancient Gear Drill" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  • Autonomous Action Unit: When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  • Swords of Revealing Light: If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  • Toon Mermaid: This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  • Weapon Change: If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade"..."Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Ancient Gear Drill: If you get a Spell Card with "Ancient Gear Drill" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  • Autonomous Action Unit: When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  • Swords of Revealing Light: If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  • Toon Mermaid: This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  • Weapon Change: If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade"..."Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Ancient Gear Drill: If you get a Spell Card with "Ancient Gear Drill" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  • Autonomous Action Unit: When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  • Swords of Revealing Light: If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  • Toon Mermaid: This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  • Weapon Change: If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade"..."Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.