FANDOM


Line 15: Line 15:
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Fusion Sword Murasame Blade|Fusion Sword Murasame Blade]]:''' This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of "[[Giant Trunade]]"...
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Fusion Sword Murasame Blade|Fusion Sword Murasame Blade]]:''' This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of "[[Giant Trunade]]"...
   
* '''[[Card Rulings:Swords of Revealing Light]]:''' If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as "[[Heavy Storm]]" or "Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
+
* '''[[Card Rulings:Swords of Revealing Light|Swords of Revealing Light]]:''' If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
   
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Toon Mermaid|Toon Mermaid]]:''' This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Toon Mermaid|Toon Mermaid]]:''' This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.

Revision as of 20:42, September 21, 2007

Template:Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Ancient Gear Drill: If you get a Spell Card with "Ancient Gear Drill" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  • Autonomous Action Unit: When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  • Swords of Revealing Light: If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as..."Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  • Toon Mermaid: This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  • Weapon Change: If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade"..."Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.