FANDOM


(New page: {{Rulings |name=Giant Trunade |name2=Giant Trunade }} ==Japanese Rulings== * [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with "Ancient Gear Drill" and then return it to your hand wit...)
 
Line 4: Line 4:
 
}}
 
}}
   
==Japanese Rulings==
+
==Mentions in Other Rulings==
 
* [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with "Ancient Gear Drill" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
 
* [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with "Ancient Gear Drill" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
   

Revision as of 19:43, August 2, 2007

Template:Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with "Ancient Gear Drill" and then return it to your hand with "Giant Trunade", restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal.
  • [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When "Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.
  • [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When "Different Dimension Gate" is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of "Giant Trunade" or "Emergency Provisions", the removed monsters cannot be returned to play.
  • [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If "Embodiment of Apophis" is a monster, "Giant Trunade" will still return it to the owner's hand.
  • [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of "Giant Trunade" or 'Tornado Bird".
  • [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as "Heavy Storm" or "Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
  • [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for "Toon Mermaid", "Toon Summoned Skull", "Manga Ryu-Ran" and "Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon": If "Toon World" is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as "Giant Trunade" these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since "Toon World" was not destroyed.
  • [Re: Weapon Change] If "Weapon Change" is removed from the field by "Giant Trunade" or "Emergency Provisions", "Weapon Change"'s effect is not applied.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.