FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • While the effect of this card is being applied, damage inflicted to the opponent from the point of view of the controller of this card becomes 0. (Both battle and Effect Damage become 0.)[1]
  • The "All damage your opponent takes becomes 0." effect does not start a Chain Link. Furthermore, this effect does not affect monsters.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Ghostrick Parade
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+