FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this card is activated by placing it face-up on the field, you can choose to not activate its effects.[1]
  • Neither this card nor its effects can be activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • Even if the activation or the effect of the "●" effect is negated, that copy of this card can no longer perform its effects this turn.[1]
  • A single copy of this card can only activate 1 of its "●" effect once per turn. (A single copy of this card cannot activate both of its effects during the same turn.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ghostrick-Go-Round
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.