FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Genex Ally Reliever" is activated after fully resolving a Chain involving you negating the activation of a card your opponent controls.[2]

See Also

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Genex Ally Reliever
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Genex Ally Reliever" be activated in the Damage Step?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the opponent negates the activation of an opponent's card, then can "Genex Ally Reliever" be Special Summoned?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.