FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card has activated its effect, and is flipped face-down and then flipped face-up, it no longer has the same name and effects as the Banished monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Gem-Knight Master Diamond
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+