FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if this card is sent to the Graveyard as a chain 2 or higher or during the resolution of an effect, this effect can be activated in a new chain after the current chain resolves or the effect is done resolving.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Gem-Knight Lazuli
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+