FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target. Furthermore, even if "but its effects are negated." is part of the effect, when the effect resolves, Special Summoning the monster will be considered the last thing to happen.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Geargiano Mk-III
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+