FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can be Special Summoned from your hand using the procedure written on the card. (Special Summoning this card using this procedure does not start a Chain Link.)[1]
  • After this card is Special Summoned using the procedure written on the card, if it is sent to the Graveyard, it can be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn".[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

UDE FAQ


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Gate Guardian
  2. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS: Soul Exchange
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+