FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, how do effects which destroy and remove cards resolve?
  2. Konami FAQ: Does the ATK increase for "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" also count the number of destroyed Token Monsters?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" is face-down when resolving its effect, then is it destroyed?
  4. Konami FAQ: Are all cards destroyed by the effect of "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" removed from play face-up?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" if there are no cards on the field?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" multiple times in the same turn?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can "My Body as a Shield" be Chained to the effect of "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction"?
  8. Konami FAQ: If "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" is removed from play by "Interdimensional Matter Transporter", then during the End Phase is it sent to the Graveyard after returning?
  9. Konami FAQ: If "Enemy Controller" is Chained to "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction", then is the "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" which changed control also destroyed?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+