FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card is activated in a chain directly to the effect that targeted 1 "Gagaga" monster you control.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Gagagarush
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Regarding the damage inflicted by "Gagagarush" to the opponent based on the ATK or DEF of the destroyed monster according to whichever is higher, does it refer to the ATK or DEF of the destroyed monster while still on the field? Or does it refer to the printed ATK or DEF of the destroyed monster? Also, if a monster with an original ATK or DEF of ? is destroyed by the effect of "Gagagarush", how much damage is inflicted to the opponent?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+