FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Placing this card on top of a Rank 5 WATER Xyz Monster is treated as properly Xyz Summoning this card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Full Armored Crystalzero Lancer
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Full Armored Crystalzero Lancer" negates the effects of "Dandylion" and "Exiled Force", will their effects be negated when they activate their effects?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Will monsters Summoned after the effect of "Full Armored Crystalzero Lancer" resolved have their effects negated?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+