FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Placing this card on top of a Rank 3 WATER Xyz Monster that has no Xyz Material is treated as properly Xyz Summoning this card.[1]
  • The "If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy that target." effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated by targeting 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Full Armored Black Ray Lancer
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+