FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • In general, you can only activate Normal Spell Cards during you Main Phase. After attacking with a monster you can still activate a Normal Spell Card, like "Fissure", during your Main Phase 2.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Basic Rules] After declaring an attack, is it possible to activate a Spell Card, like "Fissure"?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Remote Revenge" be activated against an effect which does not target?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Sangan" is a LIGHT monster and battles with "Ally of Justice Nullfier", when it is sent to the Graveyard by another card effect, is the effect negated?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Morphtronic Forcefield" be Chained to a card which does not target?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.