Fishborg Planter Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names OCG Rulings This is an Ignition Effect that activates in the Graveyard. The top card of your Deck is sent to the Graveyard when the effect resolves. It's not a cost. Special Summoning this card from the Graveyard is part of the effect that sends the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Fishborg Planter Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Fishborg_Planter?oldid=4076986" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.