FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you activate this effect, you must send 1 Gemini monster from your Deck and draw 1 card. You cannot choose to just do only one part of the effect.[1]
  • If you do not have a Gemini monster in your Deck, you cannot activate this effect.[1]
  • If your Deck contains 1 or fewer cards, even if your remaining card is a Gemini monster you cannot activate this effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If you choose to activate the effect of "Featherizer", then you must both send a Gemini Monster to the Graveyard and draw one card. You cannot choose to only perform one.[2]
  • You cannot activate the effect of "Featherizer" while you have one or less cards left in your Deck.[2][3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Warriors’ Strike Structure Deck – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Featherizer
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can "Featherizer" be activated while you have no Gemini Monster in your Deck or while you have only one card left in your Deck?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.