FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You cannot double the effect of "Fairy Meteor Crush" by equipping two copies to the same monster.
  • If you equip your "Fairy Meteor Crush" to an opponent's monster, and it attacks a Defense Position monster on your side of the field with ATK greater than your monster's DEF, the opponent will take the difference as Battle Damage. This is because "your opponent" is the opponent of the player who controls "Fairy Meteor Crush" not necessarily the opponent of the player who controls the monster.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can a "Beast Machine King Barbaros Ür" equipped with "Fairy Meteor Crush" inflict Battle Damage when it battles?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.