FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending this card from your Hand to the Graveyard is a Cost.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Demonic Roaring God Grimro
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+