FANDOM


m (OCG Rulings: name update, replaced: Grimlo → Grimro, Fiend Roar Deity → Fabled)
 
Line 2: Line 2:
   
 
==OCG Rulings==
 
==OCG Rulings==
* Sending this card from your Hand to the Graveyard is a [[Cost]].<ref>[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=47125&event=FE0006 Konami FAQ]: Effect Monster > Fiend Roar Deity Grimlo</ref>
+
* Sending this card from your Hand to the Graveyard is a [[Cost]].<ref>[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=47125&event=FE0006 Konami FAQ]: Effect Monster > Fabled Grimro</ref>
   
 
* If an effect is Chained to this effect so that you control no "[[Fabled]]" monster when resolving the effect, then you still add one "[[Fabled]]" monster from your Deck to your Hand. This is because the effect was activated correctly.<ref>[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=47508&event=FE0006 Konami FAQ]: When resolving the effect of "Fabled Grimro", if there is no "Fabled" monster on your field, do you resolve the part which adds to your Hand?</ref>
 
* If an effect is Chained to this effect so that you control no "[[Fabled]]" monster when resolving the effect, then you still add one "[[Fabled]]" monster from your Deck to your Hand. This is because the effect was activated correctly.<ref>[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=47508&event=FE0006 Konami FAQ]: When resolving the effect of "Fabled Grimro", if there is no "Fabled" monster on your field, do you resolve the part which adds to your Hand?</ref>

Latest revision as of 14:45, February 21, 2010

OCG RulingsEdit

  • Sending this card from your Hand to the Graveyard is a Cost.[1]
  • If an effect is Chained to this effect so that you control no "Fabled" monster when resolving the effect, then you still add one "Fabled" monster from your Deck to your Hand. This is because the effect was activated correctly.[2]

ReferencesEdit

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Fabled Grimro
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Fabled Grimro", if there is no "Fabled" monster on your field, do you resolve the part which adds to your Hand?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.