FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Fabled Dyf
  2. Konami FAQ: If the targeted card is not in the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "Fabled Dyf", then can it be Special Summoned?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+