Evo-Force Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names OCG Rulings Tributing 1 "Evoltile" Monster is a cost. This effect does not target. A face-down "Evoltile" Monster can be tributed as a cost. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Evo-Force Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Evo-Force?oldid=2796901" Category: Card Rulings *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.