FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • At the time this card resolves, if the selected monster has returned to the hand, it is not destroyed and after that no monster is Special Summoned.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Evo-Branch
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+