FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Evilswarm Ouroboros
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of Evilswarm Ouroboros the target is no longer on the field so that the effect cannot resolve, can the same effect be activated once again? Also, if the activation of the effect of Evilswarm Ouroboros is negated by Light and Darkness Dragon, or the effect is negated by Skill Drain, can the same effect be activated once again?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+