FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If at the time of the resolution of the effect the target monster is flipped face-down, the target monster is not destroyed.[1]
  • If at the time of the resolution of the effect the target monster has switched control to you, the target monster is not destroyed.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Evilswarm Olanta
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+