FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card effect targets 1 non-DARK level 5 or higher monster on the field.[1]
  • If at the time of the resolution of this effect the targeted monster was flipped face-down, it is not destroyed.[1]
  • If at the time of the resolution of this effect the targeted monster's level became 4 or lower, it is not destroyed.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Evilswarm Golem
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.