- The following ruling applies to Dverg of the Nordic Alfar, Constellar Pollux, Evilswarm Castor, Dodger Dragon, and Blizzard Princess:
- The effect that performs an additional Normal Summon of an "lswarm" monster cannot be used to Set a monster in face-down Defense Position.
- If this card is Normal Summoned while "Skill Drain" is active, the effect that performs an additional Normal Summon cannot be applied.
- If "Skill Drain" is activated after this card is Normal Summoned, the effect that performs an additional Normal Summon can be applied.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.