FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • Elemental HERO Flame Wingman: If "Elemental Hero Flame Wingman" destroys a monster by battle, but is destroyed before the monster is sent to the Graveyard (i.e., by battle or by Flip Effects), then his effect does not activate. If he is destroyed after the monster is sent to the Graveyard (i.e. by Ryu Kokki or Newdoria), then his effect has already activated, and will still inflict damage.[1]


References

  1. UDE Judge List: Elemental Hero Flame Wingman/Shining Flare Wingman's Damage Effect
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+