FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • While there are 3 copies of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in the Graveyard, if a Level 5 or higher "Elemental HERO" monster is Normal Summoned from the hand without a Tribute, 1 copy of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" is chosen and that effect is applied. (The effect of all 3 copies is not applied at once.) Furthermore, since the effect of Elemental HERO Necroshade does not let you perform multiple Normal Summons in a single turn, like "Double Summon" does, if you have already performed a Normal Summon during that turn, even if you have "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in your Graveyard, you cannot Normal Summon without a Tribute that turn.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: While there are 3 copies of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in the Graveyard, if a Level 5 or higher "Elemental HERO" monster is Normal Summoned from the hand without a Tribute, are the effects of all 3 copies applied at once?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+