FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by "Bottomless Trap Hole", etc.) its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates.
  • If this card is destroyed by battle, its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates when this card is sent to the Graveyard.
  • This effect will activate if this card is destroyed while it is being treated as a Spell Card (by "Relinquished", etc.).


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Elemental HERO Darkbright
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+