FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "This monster gets the following effect(s) while there is a monster(s) with the following Attribute(s) on the field:" is not treated as a monster effect.[1]
  • If a FIRE or EARTH monster is on the field, this card gains the appropriate effect. (If a FIRE monster and an EARTH monster are on the field, this card gains both effects.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


See Also

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Element Saurus
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+