FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If a FIRE or WIND monster is on the field, this card gains the appropriate effect. (If a FIRE monster and a WIND monster are on the field, this card gains both effects.)[1]
  • The effect "WIND: If this card destroyed your opponent's monster by battle, it can attack once again in a row." is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It activates after damage calculation and it starts a Chain Link.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Element Dragon
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.