FANDOM


Template:Rulings

Japanese Rulings

  • The "Wind" effect: Even if you destroy your opponent's Wind main-type monster that this card "gain its effect" from, this card may still attack one more time.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+