FANDOM


(Correcting, replaced: a Continuous Effects → a Continuous Effect)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
*The effect "''● [[FIRE]]: This card gains 500 [[ATK]].''" is a [[Continuous Effect]].<ref name="No.6115"/>
 
*The effect "''● [[FIRE]]: This card gains 500 [[ATK]].''" is a [[Continuous Effect]].<ref name="No.6115"/>
   
*The effect "''● [[WIND]]: If this card [[destroy]]ed your opponent's monster [[Destroyed by battle|by battle]], it can [[attack]] once again in a row.''" is a [[Trigger Effect]]. (It does not target. It activates after damage calculation and it starts a Chain Link.)<ref name="No.6115"/>
+
*The effect "''● [[WIND]]: If this card [[destroy]]ed your opponent's monster [[Destroyed by battle|by battle]], it can [[attack]] once again in a row.''" is a [[Trigger Effect]]. (It does not target. It activates at the end of the [[Damage Step]] and starts a [[Chain Link]].)<ref name="No.6115"/>
   
 
==Previously Official Rulings==
 
==Previously Official Rulings==

Revision as of 11:01, February 16, 2017

OCG Rulings

  • If a FIRE or WIND monster is on the field, this card gains the appropriate effect. (If a FIRE monster and a WIND monster are on the field, this card gains both effects.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Element Dragon
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.