FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this effect resolves, you proceed to the End Step. (If this effect was activated during attack declaration, then damage calculation is not performed.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Electromagnetic Turtle
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+