FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • While you control a face-up WATER monster, when a monster other than a WATER monster is Normal or Special Summoned, this effect will always activate. (It will activate even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • While you control a face-up WATER monster, when a monster other than a WATER monster is Normal or Special Summoned, if you activate the card "Eisbahn", you can activate its effect in the same Chain Link. (However, you cannot activate the card "Eisbahn" during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Eisbahn
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.