FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can activate this card during the Damage Step.[1]
  • This card doesn’t target.[1]
  • Removing from play the affected monsters during the End Phase does not start a Chain or target.[1]
  • If a monster that was affected by this card is flipped face-down or temporarily removed from play, it won’t be removed from play during the End Phase even if it is face-up on the field again.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("ESP Amplifier")
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.