FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If this card would be destroyed in battle, the Reverse effect of this card would not activate at all since you MUST switch control of "THIS CARD" and other one.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+