FANDOM


m (Reverted edits by 86.41.34.151 (Talk); changed back to last version by AnimeBot)
(Japanese Rulings)
Line 19: Line 19:
   
 
==Japanese Rulings==
 
==Japanese Rulings==
* If this card would be destroy in battle, the Reverse effect of this card would not be activate at all since you MUST switch control of "THIS CARD" and other one.
+
* If this card would be destroy in battle, the Reverse effect of this card would not be activate at all since you MUST switch control of "THIS CARD" and other one unless you have another dummy golem on the fild
  +
.

Revision as of 19:19, April 15, 2009

Template:Rulings

Japanese Rulings

  • If this card would be destroy in battle, the Reverse effect of this card would not be activate at all since you MUST switch control of "THIS CARD" and other one unless you have another dummy golem on the fild

.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.