FANDOM


m (Reverted edits by 86.41.34.151 (Talk); changed back to last version by AnimeBot)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
}}
 
}}
   
* If "[[Dummy Golem]]" is [[attack]]ed, [[flipped]], and [[destroy]]ed by [[Damage Calculation|damage calculation]], its effect is still applied due to the cards effect activating as a chain to the battle. So control does switch.
+
* If "[[Dummy Golem]]" is [[attack]]ed, [[flipped]], and [[destroy]]ed by [[Damage Calculation|damage calculation]], its effect is not applied because it is [[destroy]]ed. So control does not switch.
   
 
* If an effect like "[[Ring of Destruction]]" is [[chain]]ed to the [[Flip Monster Effects|Flip Effect]] of "[[Dummy Golem]]", [[destroy]]ing "[[Dummy Golem]]", the effect of "[[Dummy Golem]]" disappears.
 
* If an effect like "[[Ring of Destruction]]" is [[chain]]ed to the [[Flip Monster Effects|Flip Effect]] of "[[Dummy Golem]]", [[destroy]]ing "[[Dummy Golem]]", the effect of "[[Dummy Golem]]" disappears.

Revision as of 23:02, October 23, 2007

Template:Rulings

Japanese Rulings

  • If this card would be destroy in battle, the Reverse effect of this card would not be activate at all since you MUST switch control of "THIS CARD" and other one.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.