FANDOM


m (Previously Official Rulings: replaced: damage calculationdamage calculation (2))
Line 3: Line 3:
 
==Previously Official Rulings==
 
==Previously Official Rulings==
 
{{Previously Official Rulings |UDE's Rulings =
 
{{Previously Official Rulings |UDE's Rulings =
* If "[[Dummy Golem]]" is [[attack]]ed, [[flipped]], and [[destroy]]ed by [[Damage Calculation|damage calculation]], its effect is not applied because it is [[destroy]]ed. So control does not switch.
+
* If "[[Dummy Golem]]" is [[attack]]ed, [[flipped]], and [[destroy]]ed by [[damage calculation]], its effect is not applied because it is [[destroy]]ed. So control does not switch.
   
 
* If an effect like "[[Ring of Destruction]]" is [[chain]]ed to the [[Flip Monster Effects|Flip Effect]] of "[[Dummy Golem]]", [[destroy]]ing "[[Dummy Golem]]", the effect of "[[Dummy Golem]]" disappears.
 
* If an effect like "[[Ring of Destruction]]" is [[chain]]ed to the [[Flip Monster Effects|Flip Effect]] of "[[Dummy Golem]]", [[destroy]]ing "[[Dummy Golem]]", the effect of "[[Dummy Golem]]" disappears.
Line 15: Line 15:
 
* The effect of "[[Dummy Golem]]" will NOT [[resolve]] if any of the following is true:
 
* The effect of "[[Dummy Golem]]" will NOT [[resolve]] if any of the following is true:
 
**(1) "[[Dummy Golem]]" is not on the [[Playing Field|field]] when the effect [[resolve]]s;
 
**(1) "[[Dummy Golem]]" is not on the [[Playing Field|field]] when the effect [[resolve]]s;
**(2) "[[Dummy Golem]]" has been [[destroy]]ed before the effect [[resolve]]s, such as by [[Damage Calculation|damage calculation]];
+
**(2) "[[Dummy Golem]]" has been [[destroy]]ed before the effect [[resolve]]s, such as by [[damage calculation]];
 
**(3) there is no opponent's [[Monster Cards|monster]] when the effect [[resolve]]s, such as if it was returned to the [[hand]] with "[[Compulsory Evacuation Device]]".
 
**(3) there is no opponent's [[Monster Cards|monster]] when the effect [[resolve]]s, such as if it was returned to the [[hand]] with "[[Compulsory Evacuation Device]]".
 
}}
 
}}

Revision as of 13:52, January 16, 2012

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.