FANDOM


(TCG Rulings)
Line 2: Line 2:
   
 
==TCG Rulings==
 
==TCG Rulings==
* If "[[Dummy Golem]]" is [[attack]]ed, [[flipped]], and [[destroy]]ed by [[Damage Calculation|damage calculation]], its effect is not applied because it is [[destroy]]ed. So control does not switch.<ref name="Netrep">[http://netrep.net/ Netrep]: Individual Card Rulings on [[Netrep]]</ref>
+
* If "[[Dummy Golem]]" is [[attack]]ed, [[flipped]], and [[destroy]]ed by [[Damage Calculation|damage calculation]], its effect is applied because it is [[destroy]]ed. So control switch.<ref name="Netrep">[http://netrep.net/ Netrep]: Individual Card Rulings on [[Netrep]]</ref>
   
 
* If an effect like "[[Ring of Destruction]]" is [[chain]]ed to the [[Flip Monster Effects|Flip Effect]] of "[[Dummy Golem]]", [[destroy]]ing "[[Dummy Golem]]", the effect of "[[Dummy Golem]]" disappears.<ref name="Netrep"/>
 
* If an effect like "[[Ring of Destruction]]" is [[chain]]ed to the [[Flip Monster Effects|Flip Effect]] of "[[Dummy Golem]]", [[destroy]]ing "[[Dummy Golem]]", the effect of "[[Dummy Golem]]" disappears.<ref name="Netrep"/>

Revision as of 04:23, February 7, 2011

TCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.7 1.8 Netrep: Individual Card Rulings on Netrep
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.