FANDOM


(formatted)
(new template)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{RulingsAZ}}
+
{{Rulings
  +
|name=Dummy Golem
  +
|name2=Dummy Golem
  +
}}
   
 
* If "[[Dummy Golem]]" is [[attack]]ed, [[flipped]], and [[destroy]]ed by [[Damage Calculation|damage calculation]], its effect is not applied because it is [[destroy]]ed. So control does not switch.
 
* If "[[Dummy Golem]]" is [[attack]]ed, [[flipped]], and [[destroy]]ed by [[Damage Calculation|damage calculation]], its effect is not applied because it is [[destroy]]ed. So control does not switch.
Line 14: Line 14:
 
**(1) "[[Dummy Golem]]" is not on the [[Playing Field|field]] when the effect [[resolve]]s;
 
**(1) "[[Dummy Golem]]" is not on the [[Playing Field|field]] when the effect [[resolve]]s;
 
**(2) "[[Dummy Golem]]" has been [[destroy]]ed before the effect [[resolve]]s, such as by [[Damage Calculation|damage calculation]];
 
**(2) "[[Dummy Golem]]" has been [[destroy]]ed before the effect [[resolve]]s, such as by [[Damage Calculation|damage calculation]];
**(3) there is no opponent's [[Monster Cards|monster]] when the effect [[resolve]]s, such as if it was returned to the [[hand]] with "[[Compulsory Evacuation Device]]".
+
**(3) there is no opponent's [[Monster Cards|monster]] when the effect [[resolve]]s, such as if it was returned to the [[hand]] with "[[Compulsory Evacuation Device]]".
 
[[Category:Card Rulings|Dummy Golem]]
 

Revision as of 23:02, June 26, 2007

Template:Rulings

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.