FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You do not activate this effect in Chain to an effect wherein your opponent adds to his hand; you activate this effect after you finish resolving an effect wherein your opponent added to his hand.[1]
  • Drawing cards is also considered as adding a card to the hand from the Deck.[1]
  • You can also activate this effect during your opponent's turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Droll & Lock Bird
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+