FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • When a monster's attack is negated by "Magic Cylinder", the monster is not treated as having declared an attack, so the effect of "Red Dragon Archfiend" will still destroy it during the End Phase.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: With "Red Dragon Archfiend", is a monster still destroyed when its attack is negated?
  2. Konami FAQ: When battling with the effect of "Equip Shot", can "Sakuretsu Armor" be activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Magic Cylinder" is chained to "Light End Dragon"'s effect, is the effect of "Light End Dragon" still applied even though the attack is negated?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+