FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Dragunity Knight - Trident", if the number of cards in your opponent's Extra Deck is less than the number of cards you sent to the Graveyard as an activation cost, then you cannot send any cards from your opponent's Extra Deck to the Graveyard.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Dragunity Knight - Trident
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Dragunity Knight - Trident", if the cards in the Extra Deck is less than the number sent to the Graveyard, then how do you resolve it?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+