FANDOM


"Burning Abyss" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

On Special Summoning itself from the hand

On destroying itself

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Graff, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Cir, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Rubic, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Alich, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Calcab, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Farfa, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Libic, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Cagna, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  10. 10.0 10.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Draghig, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  11. 11.0 11.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Barbar, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
  12. Konami OCG Card Database: If you have a card in your Pendulum Zone, can you Special Summon a monster like "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss"?
  13. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster like "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" activates the effect that Special Summons it from the hand, and "Vanity's Emptiness" is activated in a Chain, what happens?
  14. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control an "Embodiment of Apophis" treated as a Monster Card, can you Special Summon a monster like "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss"?
  15. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, can you Normal Summon a monster like "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss"?
  16. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, if a monster like "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" in face-down Defense Position is flipped face-up by battle, what happens?
  17. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control a face-down Defense Position monster, what happens to monsters like "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss"?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+