FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If either of the targeted cards is no longer on the field when this card resolves, the other card will still be destroyed.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • When resolving "Double Cyclone", if one of the targeted cards is no longer on the field, then the remaining one is still destroyed.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Double Cyclone
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Double Cyclone", if one of the selected cards is no longer on the field, then is the remaining one destroyed?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.