FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was sent there this turn by your opponent's card effect: You can add 1 monster from your Deck to your hand that has a different Level from any monsters you control or in your Graveyard." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates from the Graveyard. (This effect does not target. A monster that has a different Level from any monsters you control or in your Graveyard is chosen when the effect resolves.)[1]
  • This effect cannot be activated if all the monsters in your Deck have the same Level as a monster on your side of the field or in your Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Dogu
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+