FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Sending this card to the Graveyard during your 3rd End Phase after activation does not start a Chain.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Discord
  3. Konami FAQ: For "Discord", is the text "send this card to the Graveyard during the End Phase" treated as the effect of a Trap Card?
  4. Konami FAQ: If "Discord" is active, then can a Synchro Monster be Special Summoned by the effect of a "Blackwing - Vayu the Emblem of Honor" in your Graveyard?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+